Board Members

WellOne is owned by the community it serves. It is governed by a group of volunteer directors, the majority of whom receive healthcare services at our centers. This unique organizational structure helps to ensure that we remain true to our mission and continually respond to the needs of our patients with only the highest of quality care.

2019-2020 Board Members:

Dennis Anderson

Robert Cook, Director Emeritus

Cathy Daignault (Chair)

David DeJesus, Jr. (Treasurer)

Margaret Dudley

David Ferrara (Assistant Secretary)

Gerard R. Goulet (Vice Chair)

Joan L. Hilton

Darya Kravitz

Crystal Leddy (Secretary)

Sarah Nottage

Carol Slocum

Matthew M. Stone

Christine Vallee